Tuesday, April 21, 2009

New Music: Diamond District

Sorry for the delay folks, I've been very busy with school trying to finish strong. While I was away some dope music dropped and I feel as though you NEED to hear it. First up to bat is the DC supergroup Diamond District. Composed of three DC rappers X.O yU and Oddisee. Dope project all around to the point I didn't even care that it was a clean version.

Download | Diamond District- In The Ruff

Bonus: Diamond District EPK

Diamond District Mini Documentary from Diamond District on Vimeo.

No comments: